Events

Campus Visits


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zoom Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

zoom visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zoom Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

zoom visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zoom Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

zoom visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom Visits
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Zoom Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

zoom visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 25, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom Visits
Status - Space Available
Loading...