Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 5, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 9, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 23, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 2, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 9, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 13, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 16, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 20, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 27, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 30, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 10, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 13, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 20, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 27, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 10, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 13, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 20, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 27, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 7, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 14, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 1, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 5, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 8, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 15, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 19, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 22, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 26, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 29, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 2, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 5, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 9, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 12, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 16, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 19, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 23, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 26, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 30, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 3, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 5, 2023
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...